Planning and Zoning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    512 Cherry Ave.
    Dacono, CO 80514

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are posted the Friday prior to the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes

Commission Members

  • Stan Owens, Chairperson
  • Scott Matkovich, Citizen member
  • Joe Baker, Mayor
  • Kathryn Wittman, City Council representative
  • Darrell Brunken, Citizen member
  • Tammy Meredith, Citizen member / alternate

About the Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission is charged with preparation, adoption and from time-to-time amendments of the City’s Comprehensive Plan. The commission also holds public hearings and makes recommendations to the city council on subdivision plats, proposed rezonings, and other land use matters established by ordinance.